September 20, 2014

STAFF

connie 2-4

Connie Caiceros, Executive Director ccaiceros@centerforcommunityjustice.org     Ext. 201

 

Brandy House, Administrative Assistant
bhouse@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

Lon Zimmerle, Financial Director admin@centerforcommunityjustice.org ext. 202

Lon Zimmerle, Financial Director
admin@centerforcommunityjustice.org
ext. 202

 

Kelly Sauder-Neff Community Mediation Program Coordinator kneff@centerforcommunityjustice.org (574) 295-6149 ext. 251

Kelly Sauder-Neff
Restorative Training Coordinator
kneff@centerforcommunityjustice.org
ext. 251

 

Anne Lehman, VORP Coordinator alehman@centerforcommunityjustice.org ext. 241

Anne Lehman, VORP Coordinator Restorative Mediation & Facilitation Coordinator  alehman@centerforcommunityjustice.org ext. 241

 

Don French, Transitional Coaching Program Coordinator

Don French, Transitional Coaching Program Coordinator
dfrench@centerforcommunityjustice.org
ext. 221

 

Mike Malott VORP Caseworker

Mike Malott VORP Caseworker
mmalott@centerforcommunityjustice.org
ext. 230

Brandy House, Victim Impact Panel
bhouse@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

Katherine Guy, LMHC Family Mediation Program ext. 200

Katherine Guy, LMHC
Family Mediation Program
ext. 200

 

Susanne Walker Graham, Family Mediation Program Mediator Ext. 200

Susanne Walker Graham, Family Mediation Program Mediator
Ext. 200