top of page

Board of Directors

Board Roster 2023-2024

Kathy Royer, President

Retired Associate Director, HEA

Sara Curtis, Vice President

Paralegal, St. Joseph County Prosecutor

Brad Rogers, Secretary

Elkhart County Commissioner

Edwin Newsome

Pastor, Kingdom Impact

Ray Hunsberger

Belmont Mennonite Church Retired VP, Human Resources Oaklawn

Lendrick Williams

Operations Manager Axis Trailer Products

Kathy Meyer Reimer

Professor of Education and Director of Elementary EducationGoshen College

bottom of page